Confirmed Plenary and Invited Speakers

Prof. Jerry L. Atwood (University of Missouri – Columbia)

Prof. M. Wais Hosseini (University of Strasbourg)

Prof. Andrew Houlton (Newcastle University)

Prof. Bruce C. Gibb (Tulane University)

Prof. Andrew I. Cooper FRS (University of Liverpool)

Prof. Pierangolo Metrangolo (Politecnico di Milano)

Prof. Thorri Gunnlaugsson (Trinity College Dublin)

Prof. Leonard J. Barbour (Stellenbosch University)

Dr. Valeria Amendola (Pavia University)

Dr. Robert Pal (Durham University)

Dr. Barry Blight (University of Kent)

Dr. Paul Lusby (University of Edinburgh)

Dr. Agnieszka Szumna (Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw)

Dr. Sean Bew (University of East Anglia)

Dr. Scott J. Dalgarno (Heriot Watt University)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s